Heads of State and Government from the 46 Council of Europe member states met on 16 and 17 May in Reykjavik (Iceland) to reaffirm their common commitment to the core values of the Council of Europe and to refocus its mission in the light of new threats to human rights and democracy, and to further support Ukraine.

See allminutes of the sittings »


16 May:


17 May: