Media inquiries
Phone: +33 (0)3 88 41 25 60
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 41 39 11
E-mail: pressunit@coe.int

 

Director of Communications and Spokesperson for the Secretary General and the Deputy Secretary General

Daniel Holtgen

Phone: +33 (0)3 90 21 50 20

Mobile phone: +33 (0)6 68 29 87 51

E-mail: daniel.holtgen@coe.int

 @CoESpokesperson

 

Spokespersons / Media officers of the Directorate of Communications
  • Tatiana Baeva: tatiana.baeva@coe.int / +33.388.41.21.41 (Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Georgia, Montenegro, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Belarus)
  • Andrew Cutting: andrew.cutting@coe.int / +32.223.50.509 (Ireland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Scandinavian media in Brussels and European Union)
  • Panos Kakaviatos: panos.kakaviatos@coe.int / +33.390.215.027 (Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Poland and Canada, Japan, United States)
  • Jaime Rodriguez: jaime.rodriguez@coe.int / +33.390.214.704 (Andorra, Czech Republic, Moldova, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Spain and Israel, Mexico)
  • Estelle Steiner: estelle.steiner@coe.int / +33.388.413.335 (Estonia, France, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Monaco, Switzerland)
  • Giuseppe Zaffuto: giuseppe.zaffuto@coe.int / +33.390.215.604. Special responsibility for media coverage of Deputy Secretary General (also responsible for Belgium, Italy, Malta, Luxembourg, Netherlands, San Marino and Holy See)
  • Päivi Irene Suhonen: paivi.suhonen@coe.int / +33.390.215.370 (Nordic countries)
  • Dusan Vojnovic: dusan.vojnovic@coe.int / +33.390.215.699 (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, "the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia" and Kosovo)

 

Parliamentary Assembly Communication Unit

Phone: +33 (0)3 88 41 31 93

Fax: +33 (0)3 90 21 41 34

E-mail: pace.com@coe.int

 

Communication Unit of the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities

Phone: +33 (0)3 90 21 48 95

Fax: +33 (0)3 88 41 27 51

E-mail: congress.web@coe.int

 

Communication Unit of the Commissioner for Human Rights

 Phone: +33 (0)3 88 41 35 38

Fax: +33 (0)3 90 21 50 53

E-mail: press.commissioner@coe.int

 

Press Unit of the European Court of Human Rights

Phone: +33 (0)3 90 21 42 08

Fax: +33 (0)3 88 41 27 30

E-mail: echrpress@echr.coe.int