Media contacts

Media inquiries
Phone: +33 (0)3 88 41 25 60
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 41 39 11
E-mail: pressunit@coe.int

 

Director of Communications and Spokesperson for the Secretary General and the Deputy Secretary General

Daniel Holtgen

Phone : +33 (0)3 90 21 50 20

E-mail : daniel.holtgen@coe.int

  @CoESpokesperson

 

Head of Media Relations Division

Jeremy Moakes

Phone : +33 (0)3 90 21 50 52

E-mail : jeremy.moakes@coe.int

 

Media officers
  • Andrew Cutting:
    Brussels-based media, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom
    andrew.cutting@coe.int / +32.223.50.509
  • Alun Drake: Georgia
    alun.drake@coe.int / +33.388.41.25.64
  • Can Fisek: Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Kosovo*, Poland, Slovakia, "The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia", Turkey
    can.fisek@coe.int / +33.388.413.041
  • Panos Kakaviatos: Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, United Kingdom (Canada, Japan, USA)
    panos.kakaviatos@coe.int / +33.390.215.027
  • Jaime Rodriguez: Andorra, Czech Republic, Moldova, Portugal, Romania, Spain (Israel, Mexico)
    jaime.rodriguez@coe.int / +33.390.214.704
  • Estelle Steiner: Estonia, France, Latia, Liechtenstein Lithuania, Monaco, Switzerland
    estelle.steiner@coe.int / +33.388.413.335
  • Giuseppe Zaffuto: Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, San Marino (Holy See)
    giuseppe.zaffuto@coe.int / +33.390.215.604

* All references to Kosovo, whether the territory, institutions or population, in this text shall be understood in full compliance with United Nations Security Council Resolution 1244 and without prejudice to the status of Kosovo.

 

 Head of Online and Social Media Section

Jelena Drca

Phone: +33 (0)3 90 21 53 70

E-mail: jelena.drca@coe.int

 

Parliamentary Assembly Communication Unit

Phone: +33 (0)3 88 41 31 93

Fax: +33 (0)3 90 21 41 34

E-mail: pace.com@coe.int

 

Communication Unit of the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities

Phone: +33 (0)3 90 21 48 95

Fax: +33 (0)3 88 41 27 51

E-mail: congress.com@coe.int

 

Communication Unit of the Commissioner for Human Rights

 Phone: +33 (0)3 88 41 35 38

Fax: +33 (0)3 90 21 50 53

E-mail: press.commissioner@coe.int

 

European Court of Human Rights

Phone: +33 (0)3 90 21 42 08

Fax: +33 (0)3 88 41 27 30

E-mail: echrpress@echr.coe.int

 

Locally based media correspondent

Coverage: Nothern States

Name: Mrs Päivi Irene Suhonen

Mobile: +46 70 090 66 11

E-mail: coenordic@gmail.com