Council of Europe anti-torture Committee announces periodic visits to eight states in 2020


The Committee intends to examine the treatment of persons deprived of their liberty in the following countries: Azerbaijan Finland Germany Republic of Moldova Monaco Serbia Spain Sweden Persons in possession of information concerning deprivation of liberty in any of these countries which they...

Read More

Activities activities

Periodic visit: 27/11/2012 - 30/11/2012

  • CPT report (in French): [CPT/Inf (2013) 39]
  • Government response (in French): [CPT/Inf (2013) 40]
    • Annexes (in French):
  • Publication news flash

Periodic visit: 28/03/2006 - 31/03/2006

  • CPT report (in French): [CPT/Inf (2007) 20]
  • Government response (in French): [CPT/Inf (2007) 21]