Parliamentary Assembly Session (7-11 April 20114)

Photo galleries


Live webcast


Pre-Recorded Transmissions - Video and Audio Recording

The following pre-recorded videos will be available online around two hours after their delivery.

Monday 7 April 2014

Anne Brasseur, PACE President

Sebastian Kurz, Minister for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs of Austria - Chairman of the Committee of Ministers

Tuesday 8 April 2014

Nils Muižnieks, Council of Europe Commissioner for Human Rights

Wednesday 9 April 2014

Heinz Fischer, President of Austria