Parliamentary Assembly Session (27-31 January 2014)

Photo galleries


Live webcast


Pre-Recorded Transmissions - Video and Audio Recording

The following pre-recorded videos will be available online around two hours after their delivery.

Monday 27 January 2014

Jean-Claude Mignon, Outgoing PACE President

Sebastian Kurz, Minister for Integration Issues, European and International Affairs of Austria, Chairman of the Committee of Ministers 

Tuesday 28 January 2014

Thorbjørn Jagland, Secretary General of the Council of Europe

Wednesday 29 January 2014

Martin Schulz, President of the European Parliament

Thursday 30 January 2014

Werner Faymann, Federal Chancellor of Austria

Side events