The Global Education and Youth Training Course for youth multipliers is an activity organised by the North-South Centre of the Council of Europe under the framework of the Network of Universities on Youth and Global Citizenship. It takes place during the University on Youth and Development, in Mollina, Spain and the Mediterranean University on Youth and Global Citizenship, in Hammamet, Tunisia.

This training empowers young people, youth workers and trainers to further support the implementation of global education and develops their competences based on the North-South Centre global education methodology and programme: Global Education Guidelines and online training courses.

This training, organised with the partners of the Network of Universities on Youth and Global Citizenship, gathers around 20 participants each year and takes place in the framework of the Joint Management Agreement between the European Commission and the Council of Europe: iLegend.


 

8th Global Education Training Course for Youth Multipliers: the glocal approach

Report of the 8th Global Education Training Course for Youth Multipliers: the glocal approach

16-21 April, 2018 - Cascais, Portugal


 18-23 September 2017, CEULAJ, Mollina - Spain

  call for participants


  3-8 July 2017, Centre de Loisirs et Vacances pour les Enfants, Hammamet - Tunisia

Report

Call for participants


18-25 September 2016, Mollina - Spain

Report


1-8 May 2016, Hammamet - Tunisia

Report


21-28 September 2014, Mollina - Spain

Pedagogical Report of the 3rd Global Education and Youth Training of Trainers (ToT) 

Disclaimer disclaimer

The contents of this website are the sole responsibility of the North-South Centre and can in no way be taken to reflect the views of the European Union. The European Union is made up of 28 Member States who have decided to gradually link together their know-how, resources and destinies. Together, during a period of enlargement of 50 years, they have built a zone of stability, democracy and sustainable development whilst maintaining cultural diversity, tolerance and individual freedoms. The European Union is committed to sharing its achievements and its values with countries and peoples beyond its borders.

For more information, please visit the European Commission website

online training courses online training courses
Follow us Follow us

  Facebook page


  Twitter


Youtube


 Contact us

+351 213 584 030

Rua São Caetano, 32

1200-829 Lisboa - PORTUGAL

The activities of the North-South Centre Global Education programme are implemented in the framework of the iLegend programme -Intercultural Learning Exchange through Global Education, Networking and Dialogue- a joint programme between, and funded by the European Union and the Council of Europe.

La formation de formateurs Jeunesse et Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale est une activité organisée par le Centre Nord-Sud, qui a lieu dans le cadre du Réseau des universités sur la jeunesse et la citoyenneté mondiale. Elle se tient, chaque année pendant l'Université Jeunesse et Développement, à Mollina, en Espagne et l'Université Méditerranéenne Jeunesse et Citoyenneté Mondiale, à Hammamet, Tunisie.

Cette formation a pour but doter les jeunes (formateurs et jeunesse organisée) des capacités dont ils ont besoin pour promouvoir l'éducation à la citoyenneté mondiale, basées sur la méthodologie et le programme de l'Éducation à la Citoyenneté Mondiale du Centre Nord-Sud: Guide pratique sur l'Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale et cours en ligne

Cette formation, organisée en coopération avec les partenaires du Réseau des universités sur la jeunesse et la citoyenneté mondiale, réuni autour de 20 participants chaque année. L'activité s'insère dans le cadre du programme conjoint entre l'Union Européenne et le Conseil de l'Europe pour la promotion de l'éducation à la citoyenneté mondiale: iLegend.


8ème Formation de Formateurs Jeunesse et Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale

Rapport

16-21 Avril, 2018 - Cascais, Portugal

7ème Formation de Formateurs Jeunesse et Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale

18-23 Septembre 2017, CEULAJ, Mollina - Espagne

  appel à participants


6ème Formation de Formateurs Jeunesse et Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale

3-8 Juillet 2017, Centre de Loisirs et Vacances pour les Enfants, Hammamet - Tunisie

Rapport

Appel à participants


5ème Formation de Formateurs Jeunesse et Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale

18-25 Septembre 2016, Mollina - Espagne

Rapport


4 ème Formation de Formateurs Jeunesse et Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale

1-8 mai 2016, Hammamet - Tunisie

Rapport


3ème Formation de Formateurs Jeunesse et Education à la Citoyenneté Mondiale

21-28 septembre 2014, Mollina - Espagne

Rapport Pédagogique

clause de non-responsabilité clause de non-responsabilité

Le contenu de ce site sont de la responsabilité du Centre Nord-Sud du Conseil de l’Europe et ne reflète pas nécessairement les opinions officielles de l’Union Européenne. «L'Union  européenne  est  constituée  de  28  États  membres  qui  ont  décidé  de  mettre graduellement en commun leur savoir-faire, leurs ressources et leur destin. Ensemble, durant une période d'élargissement de 50 ans, ils ont construit une zone de stabilité, de démocratie et de développement durable tout en maintenant leur diversité culturelle, la tolérance et les libertés individuelles. L'Union européenne s'engage à partager ses réalisations et ses valeurs avec les pays et les peuples au-delà de ses frontières.»

Pour plus d'informations, visitez le site web de la Commission européenne

cours en ligne cours en ligne
Nous suivre Nous suivre

  Page Facebook


  Twitter


Youtube


  Nous contacter

+351 213 584 030

Rua São Caetano, 32

1200-829 Lisboa - PORTUGAL

Les activités du programme de l'Éducation à la Citoyenneté Mondiale sont cofinancées par l'Union Européenne et le Conseil de l'Europe, dans le cadre du Programme conjoint iLegend -Intercultural Learning Exchange through Global Education, Networking and Dialogue.