About us
  Steering Committee
Fields of Activities
  Calendar of Activities
  Higher Education ForA
European Higher Education Area
The Bologna Process
Council of Europe Contribution
Bilateral and regional activities
Recognition of Qualifications
The Council of Europe/UNESCO Convention
The ENIC/NARIC Network
Results of prior activities
Public Responsibility
Sites of Citizenship
Legislative Reform Programmes
More topics
  Resources / Documents
Higher Education Series

The Bureau of the CDESR (March 2010)

Mr Virgílio Meira Soares, Portugal (academic member, first mandate, 2010-2011)

Vice Chair
Mr Germain Dondelinger, Luxembourg (government member, first mandate, 2010-2011)

Mr Keith Andrews, United Kingdom (government member, second mandate, 2009-2011)
Fr Friedrich Bechina F.S.O, Holy See (government member, first mandate, 2010-2012)
Mr Aleksa Bjeliš, Croatia (academic member, second mandate 2010-2012)
Mr Jürgen Kohler, Germany, (academic member, first mandate, 2009-2011)
Ms Helle Otte, Denmark (government member, first mandate, 2009-2011)
Mr Giuseppe Ronsisvalle, Italy (academic member, second mandate 2009-2011)