Following the decision of the Committee of Ministers on 16 March 2022 the Russian Federation is no longer a member of the Council of Europe. This website is therefore being updated.

30 January 2023
GRECO report on Finland

26 January 2023
GRECO report on Slovenia

25 January 2023
MONEYVAL report on Estonia

22 March 2023

Viet Nam signed the Convention on Mutual Administrative Assistance in Tax Matters as amended by the 2010 Protocol (ETS No. 127).

20 March 2023

Azerbaijan signed the Additional Protocol to the Council of Europe Convention on the Prevention of Terrorism (CETS No. 217).

20 March 2023

Andorra acceded to the Third Protocol to the General Agreement on Privileges and Immunities of the Council of Europe (ETS No. 28).

20 March 2023

Slovenia ratified the Council of Europe Convention on Access to Official Documents (CETS No. 205).