Parliamentary Assembly and European Parliament: cooperation agreement [27/11/2007]

Parliamentary Assembly President René van der Linden and European Parliament President Hans-Gert Pöttering signed a cooperation agreement in Brussels on 28 November, aimed at fostering complementary initiatives and increasing synergies.   (More...)

Assemblée parlementaire et Parlement européen: accord de coopération [27/11/2007]

René van der Linden, Président de l'Assemblée parlementaire, et Hans‑Gert Pöttering, Président du Parlement européen, ont signé le 28 novembre à Bruxelles un accord de coopération visant à renforcer les initiatives complémentaires et accroître les synergies.   (More...)