Committee of Ministers' Chairmanship passes from Russia to San Marino [10/11/2006]

The Chairmanship of the Committee of Ministers is being transferred from the Russian Federation to San Marino at a special meeting of the Ministers’ Deputies of the 46 member states on Wednesday 15 November at 10.15 am. The first part of the meeting will be chaired by Alexander Grushko, Russian Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs, who will give an overview of Russia’s six-month Chairmanship. Fiorenzo Stolfi, Minister for Foreign Affairs of San Marino, will then take over the chairmanship and present its country’s priorities for the next six months.  (More...)

 Special file  

Saint-Marin succède à la Russie à la présidence du Comité des Ministres [10/11/2006]

La présidence du Comité des Ministres sera transmise de la Fédération de Russie à Saint-Marin, lors d’une réunion spéciale des Délégués des Ministres des 46 Etats membres le mercredi 15 novembre à 10h15. La première partie de la réunion sera présidée par Alexander Grushko, Vice-Ministre russe des Affaires étrangères, qui fera le bilan des six mois de présidence russe. Puis Fiorenzo Stolfi, Ministre des Affaires étrangères de Saint-Marin, prendra la présidence et présentera les priorités de son pays pour les six mois à venir.  (More...)

 Dossier spécial