Election of two Assembly Vice-Presidents [28/09/2009]

The Assembly elected on 28 September two of its Vice-Presidents : Dzhema Grozdanova, with respect to Bulgaria and Juan Moscoso del Prado Hernández, with respect to Spain. 

 List of Vice-Presidents  

Election de deux Vice-Présidents de l’Assemblée [28/09/2009]

L’Assemblée a élu le 28 septembre deux de ses Vice-Présidents : Dzhema Grozdanova, au titre de la Bulgarie et Juan Moscoso del Prado Hernández, au titre de l’Espagne. 

 Liste des Vice-Présidents