60th Anniversary of the Council of Europe [04/05/2009]

Joint statement by Secretary General Terry Davis, Parliamentary Assembly President Lluís Maria de Puig and Committee of Ministers Chairman Miguel Angel Moratinos.  (More...)

 60th Anniversary Press Pack  

60e anniversaire du Conseil de l’Europe [04/05/2009]

Déclaration commune du Secrétaire Général, Terry Davis, du Président de l’Assemblée parlementaire, Lluís Maria de Puig, et du Président du Comité des Ministres, Miguel Angel Moratinos.  (More...)

 Kit info 60e Anniversaire