Assembly elects its President and Vice-Presidents [26/01/2009]

The Assembly on 26 January re-elected Lluís Maria de Puig as its President. The Assembly also elected its Vice-Presidents.  (More...)

L’Assemblée élit son Président et ses Vice-Présidents [26/01/2009]

L’Assemblée a réélu le 26 janvier son Président, Lluís Maria de Puig. L’Assemblée a élu également ses Vice-Présidents.   (More...)