Assembly elects two new Vice-Presidents [30/09/2008]

On 29 September, the Assembly elected, at the opening of its Session, two new Vice-Presidents: Juan Fernando López Aguilar, for Spain, and Luigi Vitali, for Italy.  (More...)

L'Assemblée élit deux nouveaux Vice-Présidents [30/09/2008]

L'Assemblée a élu le 29 septembre, à l'ouverture de sa session, deux nouveaux vice-Présidents : Juan Fernando López Aguilar, au titre de l'Espagne, et Luigi Vitali, au titre de l’Italie.  (More...)