Mission of BiH in the Council of Europe Mission of BiH in the Council of Europe

BH Ambassador, H.E. Mr Predrag Grgić and members of the delegation of the Parliamentary Assembly of Bosnia and Herzegovina in the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe (PACE) Senad Šepić and Saša Magazinović



Permanent Representation of Bosnia and Herzegovina to the Council of Europe

16, Allée Spach, 67000 Strasbourg, France
+ (333) 90 22 92 59
+ (333) 88 35 58 60
Opening hours: Monday - Friday, 09:00 - 17:00 , GMT +01:00

Members of the mission:

Ms. Sabahka Rađo Minister-Counsellor
Mr. Saša Kragulj, First Secretary
Mr. Branko Babić, Third Secretary