Focus Focus

Start to talk

It's time to stop child sexual abuse in sport

Close-up Close-up

Impact of the European Convention on Human Rights

Treaty office Treaty office

10 October 2018
Opening for signature
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, the Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and Uruguay signed the Protocol amending the Convention for the Protection of Individuals with regard to Automatic Processing of Personal Data (CETS No. 223).

8 October 2018
"The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia" signed the Council of Europe Convention on Cinematographic Co-Production (revised) (CETS No. 220).

Follow us Follow us


@coe on twitter @coe on twitter