Election of the President and the members of the Bureau of the Conference of INGOs

List of candidates
Strasbourg 11 December 2017
  • Diminuer la taille du texte
  • Augmenter la taille du texte
  • Imprimer la page
  • Imprimer en PDF
Election of the President and the members of the Bureau of the Conference of INGOs

The Verification and Dispute Committee met on 7 December to examine the validity of each candidature (cf. Rule 6.3 of these Rules of Procedure). Report of the meeting [fr]

The candidatures below have been validated. Find out more about the candidates and their reasons for standing for election:


Anna RURKA, European Committee for Home-based Priority Action for the Child and the Family (EUROCEF) - presentation and motivation

Vice-President (3 posts)

Robert BOURGOUGNON, European Association of Schools of Social Work (EASSW) presentation and motivation

Gilles BLOCH, International League against Racism and Antisemitism (LICRA) presentation and motivation

Anne KRAUS, CISV International - presentation and motivation

Christoph SPRENG, Initiatives of Change International - presentation and motivation

Vice-President in charge of equality (1 post)

Anne NEGRE, University Women of Europe (UWE) - presentation and motivation

Rapporteur (3 posts)

Farouk ALLOUCHE European Council of Doctoral Candidates and Junior Researchers (EURODOC) - presentation and motivation

Rares-Augustin CRAIUT, European Confederation of Youth Clubs - presentation and  motivation

Virgilio FALCO, European Democrat Students (EDS) - presentation and motivation

Richard PIROLT, Comenius Association - presentation and motivation

Katarzyna SOKOLOWSKA, European Students’ Forum (AEGEE-Europe) - presentation and motivation