Eurimages is the cultural support fund of the Council of Europe. Active since 1989, it numbers 38 of the 46 member states of the Strasbourg-based Organisation, plus Canada.

About Eurimages >>

The Co-production Podcast is a collaboration between Cineuropa and Eurimages. Each episode welcomes producers to share best practices and to inspire new industry-wide collaborations in Europe and beyond.



 The 6 new calls for tenders, launched on 1st March, are now closed.

The results will be published on the 7th July.


FOR INFORMATION: Submission of an application for animation films: for any questions about the storyboard, please contact Eurimages Secretariat


FOR INFORMATION: the Eurimages team is partially working from home at the moment. You can always reach us by email.  




 National Representatives

Conseil de l'Europe
Bâtiment Agora
Allée des Droits de l'Homme
F-67075 Strasbourg Cedex

Follow us