The following pre-recorded videos will be available online around two hours after their delivery.


Monday 22 June 2015

Full session

Anne Brasseur, President of the Assembly and Marie Louise Coleiro Preca, President of Malta

Anne Brasseur, President of the Assembly

Marie Louise Coleiro Preca, President of Malta

60th anniversary of the Europe Prize

Debate: Progress report of the Bureau and the Standing Committee

Debate: Observation of the parliamentary elections in Turkey (7 June 2015)

Igor Crnadak, Minister for Foreign Affairs of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chairman of the Committee of Ministers

European Diploma



Tuesday 23 June 2015

Full session

Ban Ki-moon, Secretary-General of the United Nations

Debate: Improving the protection of whistle-blowers

Thorbjørn Jagland, Secretary General of the Council of Europe

Debate: Evaluation of the partnership for democracy in respect of the Parliament of Morocco

Debate: The functioning  of democratic institutions in Azerbaijan



Wednesday 24 June 2015

Full session

Debate: Consideration of the annulment of the previously ratified credentials of the delegation of the Russian Federation (follow-up to paragraph 16 of Resolution 2034 (2015))

Mladen Ivanic, Chairman of the Presidency of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Debate: Situation in Hungary following the adoption of Assembly Resolution 1941 (2013)

Joint Debate:

- Increasing transparency of media ownership

- Media responsibility and ethics in a changing media environment



Thursday 25 June 2015

Full session

Current affairs debate: The need for a common European response to migration challenges

Free debate

Debate: Missing persons during the conflict in Ukraine

Debate: Towards a new European Social Model


Friday 26 June 2015

Full session

Debate: Recognising and preventing neo-racism

Debate: Increasing co-operation against terrorism and other large-scale attacks on the Internet