Opening sessions / Session d'ouverture

X Address by Mr Ivica DAČIĆ, Prime Minister of the Republic of Serbia / Allocution de M. Ivica DAČIĆ, Premier Ministre de la République serbe
X Address by the Secretary General of the Council of Europe / Allocution du Secrétaire général du Conseil de l'Europe
X Address by Mr Hrair TOVMASYAN, Minister of Justice of the Republic of Armenia, on behalf of the Chairmanship of the Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe / Allocution de M. Hrair TOVMASYAN, Ministre de la justice de la République d’Arménie, au nom de la Présidence du Comité des Ministres du Conseil de l’Europe

 X Address by Ms Nataliya ROMANOVA, President of the Chamber of Regions of the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities / Allocution de Mme. Nataliya ROMANOVA, Présidente de la Chambre des régions, Congrés des pouvoirs locaux et régionaux
XAddress by Ambassador Michael DAVENPORT, on behalf of the European Union / Allocution de M. l’Ambassadeur Michael DAVENPORT, au nom de l’Union européenne

Ministerial session 1 - Access to Internet and fundamental rights / Session ministérielle 1 - Accès à l'internet et droits  fondamentaux
X Introduction by Mr Ian Brown, Associate Director, Cyber Security Centre, Oxford University / M.Ian Brown, directeur associé, Cyber Security Centre, Université d'Oxford

XMr Heinz Wilhelm, German Ambassador to Serbia / M.Heinz Wilhelm, ambassador d'Allemagne en Serbie


Ministerial session 2  How do we address the current threats to journalism? / Session ministérielle 2 - Comment

X Mr Bülent Arinç, Vice-Prime Minister and Spokeperson of the Government, Republic of Turkey / M.Bülent Arinç, vice premier Ministre et porte-parole du gouvernement, République de Turquie

X Mr Milan F.Živković, Head Advisor, communication policy, Ministry of Culture, Croatia / M. Milan F.Živković, Conseiller en chef, politiques de la communication, Ministère de la culture, Croatia

Ministerial session 3 - Pluralism, diversity and quality in the new media ecosystem - opportunities and risks / Session ministérielle 3
X Introduction by Ms Ingrid Deltenre, Director general, EBU / Mme Ingrid Deltenre, Directrice générale de l'UER

X Mr. Roland Husson, Deputy Director for Audiovisual, Ministry of Culture and Communications, France /  M.Roland Husson, Directeur adjoint de l'audiovisuel, Ministère de la culture et de la communication, France

Ministerial session 4 - Hate speech on line Session ministérielle 4

X Mr Danail Papazov, Minister of Transport, Information Technology and Communications, Bulgaria/ M.Danail Papazov, Ministre des transports, des technologies de l'information et de la communication, Bulgarie
X Mr Alexander Baramidze, Deputy Minister of Justice, Georgia / M.Alexander Baramidze, Ministre adjoint de la justice, Georgie

X Ms Karitas H. Gunnarsdóttir, Deputy Permanent Secretary - Ministry of Education, Science and Culture, Iceland / Mme Karitas H. Gunnarsdóttir, Secrétaire permanente adjointe - Ministère de l'éducation, de la science et de la culture, Islande

Closing session / Session de clôture

X Stocktaking – The Road Ahead, by Mr Andris MELLAKAULS, Chairman of the Steering Committee on Media and Information Society of the Council of Europe / Bilan – La feuille de route, par M.Andris MELLAKAULS, Président du Comité directeur sur les médias et la société de l’information du Conseil de l’Europe 

X Mr Philippe Boillat, Council of Europe Director General, Directorate General of Human Rights and Rule of Law /  M.Philippe BOILLAT, Directeur Général, Direction générale Droits de l'Homme et Etat de droit du Conseil de l'Europe