Council of Europe Convention
Signatures and ratifications
Monitoring mechanism
About monitoring
Committee of the Parties
About evaluations
Country monitoring work
Country profiles
Country reports
General reports
Comic strip
Other activities
Web Resources
GRETA Restricted access
Reset password
Committee of the Parties Restricted access

States Parties to the Convention

Albania Georgia Norway
Andorra Germany Poland
Armenia Greece Portugal
Austria Hungary Romania
Azerbaijan Iceland San Marino
Belarus Ireland Serbia
Belgium Italy Slovak Republic
Bosnia and Herzegovina Latvia Slovenia
Bulgaria Lithuania Spain
Croatia Luxembourg Sweden
Cyprus Malta Switzerland
Denmark Republic of Moldova "the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia"
Finland Montenegro Ukraine
France the Netherlands United Kingdom

For a detailed state of signatures, including information regarding reservations or declarations deposited by states parties, please consult the Council of Europe's Treaty office page on the Convention against Trafficking.