Contacts

 
Department of Social Cohesion and Diversity

Council of Europe
Agora
F 67075 Strasbourg Cedex

Head of the Department / Executive Secretary of the European Committee for Social Cohesion (CDCS)

Mara Ochoa-Llid: maria.ochoa-llido@coe.int

Co-Secretary of the European Committee for Social Cohesion (CDCS)

Thorsten Afflerbach: thorsten.afflerbach@coe.int

Administrative organisation Sheila Pidl: sheila.pidl@coe.int

Social Cohesion Research and Early Warning Division

Head of the Division Gilda Farrell: gilda.farrell@coe.int
Administrators

Samuel Thirion: samuel.thirion@coe.int

 

Jol Obrecht: joel.obrecht@coe.int

  Anne-Iris Romens: anne-iris.romens@coe.int
  David Rinaldi: david.rinaldi@coe.int
  Thomas Pavan-Woolfe: thomas.pavan-woolfe@coe.int
  Andrei Trubceac: andrei.trubceac@coe.int
  Lorna Muddiman: lorna.muddiman@coe.int

Administrative organisation

Malcolm Cox: malcolm.cox@coe.int

  Fatima Afif: fatima.afif@coe.int

Social Cohesion Policy and Standards Division

Head of the Division Karl-Friedrich BOPP: karl-friedrich.bopp@coe.int
   
Social Security  
Secretary to the Committee of Experts for  Social Security (CS-SS) Ana Gomez Heredero: ana.gomez@coe.int
Administrative organisation Angle Blaes: angele.blaes@coe.int
Rights and well-being of the elderly
Administrator Annachiara Cerri: annachiara.cerri@coe.int

Administrative organisation

Sheila Pidl: sheila.pidl@coe.int
   
Children's right and social services  
Administrator ...

Administrative organisation

Sheila Pidl: sheila.pidl@coe.int
Social Policy for Families and Children Section
familypolicy@coe.int
Integration of people with disabilities  
CAHPAH
 
Social Cohesion Joint Programmes
   
Responding Together: Engaging Citizens in Reducing Poverty and Inequalities
Jol Obrecht: joel.obrecht@coe.int
Malcolm Cox: malcolm.cox@coe.int
Andrei Trubceac: andrei.trubceac@coe.int
Lorna Muddiman: lorna.muddiman@coe.int