Contact

Roma and Travellers Division
Migration and Roma Department

Council of Europe
Agora Building
1, quai Jacoutot
F-67075 STRASBOURG CEDEX

phone: +33 (0) 3 88 41 20 00
fax: +33 (0) 3 88 41 27 31

Head of Migration and Roma Department:
María Ochoa-Llidó
email:Maria.OCHOA-LLIDO@coe.int
Assistant:
Agnès Reading
email:Agnes.READING@coe.int


Head of Roma and Travellers Division, Committee of Experts on Roma and Travellers (MG-S-ROM):
Michaël Guet
email:Michael.GUET@coe.int
Assistant:
Ljiljana Stojisavljevic
email:Ljiljana.STOJISAVLJEVIC@coe.int


Intergovernmental co-operation (including activities related to legal assistance, Roma women, health, gender and trafficking):
Eleni Tsetsekou
email:Eleni.TSETSEKOU@coe.int
Assistant:
Ljiljana Stojisavljevic
email:Ljiljana.STOJISAVLJEVIC@coe.int


European Roma and Travellers Forum:
Robert Rustem:
phone: + 33 (0) 3 90 21 43 31
email:Robert.RUSTEM@coe.int

Victoria Hopson:
phone: + 33 (0) 3 90 21 50 49
email:Victoria.HOPSON@coe.int

ERTF Website
Council of Europe Coordinator for Activities concerning Roma and Travellers:
Henry Scicluna
email:Henry.SCICLUNA@coe.int