Our approach
  STANDARDS
Treaty Office
Crime Specifics Standards
  MONITORING
GRECO
MONEYVAL
PC-OC
T-CY
  TECHNICAL COOPERATION
Projects
Reports
Topics
Corruption
Cybercrime
Judicial Cooperation
Money Laundering
Organised Crime
Trafficking in human beings
Topics
  FILES
Archives
Press Releases
  SPECIAL FILES
Octopus Interface 2008
Octopus Interface 2007
Corruption and democracy
  OTHERS
Links
Publications

Support to the anti-corruption strategy of Georgia GEPAC


Contact in Headquarters (Strasbourg)

Natalia Kravchenko
Project Manager
Corruption and Fraud Unit Economic Crime Division
Directorate General of Human Rights and Legal Affairs
Council of Europe
67075 Strasbourg Cedex, France
: + 33 (0)3 90 21 47 77
: + 33 (0)3 90 21 56 50
: natalia.kravchenko@coe.int

Fabienne Schaeffer-Lopez
Senior Project Assistant
: Fabienne.schaeffer-lopez@coe.int

Sorina Bobu
Junior Project Assistant
: Sorina.bobu@coe.int


Project Team in Chisinau

Mr Cornel-Virgiliu Calinescu
National Long-term Adviser on the anti-corruption component
: calinescucv@lol.ba

Mr Oleksiy Feshchenko
Team-Leader and Long-term Adviser on the AML-CFT component
: feshchenko.o@gmail.com

Mrs Tatiana Cojocaru
Project Legal Adviser
: tatiana.cojocaru@coe.int

Mr Valentin Vataman
Local Financial Officer
: valentin.vataman@coe.int

Project Office
198, Stefan cel Mare si Sfant Avenue
(CCCEC), office 218
Council of Europe
MOLICO-Moldova Project
Chisinau