Partners of the European Local Democracy Week

ORGANISATION
 

CONTACT
 

ADDRESSES
 

Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR)

Boris Tonhauser
 

Sq. De Meeus 1 - 81000 Bruxelles
Tel +32 (0) 2 500 05 39
Fax +32 (0)2 511 09 49
boris.tonhauser@ccre-cemr.org

www.ccre.org

 

Children and Youth Council French Association (ANACEJ)

Erwan Dagorne
European projects
Coordinator

105 rue Lafayette, 75010 Paris
Tel: 01 56 35 02 32 / 06 03 20 01 27
erwan.dagorne@anacej.asso.fr

http://www.anacej.asso.fr

 

Association of the Local Democracy Agencies (ALDA)

Peter Sondergaard
 

Congress/ALDA
Councilof Europe, Strasbourg, France
Tel +33 3 90 21 45 93
Fax +33 3 90 21 45 93
peter.sondergaard@aldaintranet.org

www.alda-europe.eu

 
 

Citizenship and Democracy Regional Carrefour (CRECCIDE)

Robert Trolin

Rue de Stierlinsart, 45
5070 Fosses-la-Ville, Belgium
Tel: 071/71 47 61 - Fax: 071/71 47 62
creccide@skynet.be

www.creccide.org

 

Europdirect Italia

Vittorio Calaprice

vittorio.calaprice@ec.europa.eu

 
 

Central and Eastern European Citizens Network (CEE CN)

Chuck Hirt
Director

Kapitulska 13
97401 Banska Bystrica - Slovakia
Tel +421 905 654 212
chuck@ceecn.net

www.ceecn.net

 

Mate Varga
Coordinator for Citizens Participation Week

Tel +36 1 201 5728
matev@kkapcsolat.hu

 

 

Union of Baltic Cities

Pawel Zaboclicli,
Secretary General

Waly Jagiellonskie 1
80-853 Gdansk
Poland
pawel.zaboklicki@ubc.net

www.ubc.net

Association du Personnel des Services Démocratiques
au Royaume Uni

Helen Gee
Member Services Manager

Hyndburn Borough Council
Scaitcliffe House
Accrington BB5 1London
Tel. +44 - 1254 380116
Email: helen.gee@hyndburnbc.gov.uk
(www.adso.co.uk)

Assembly of European Regions
(AER)

Regine Kramer
Policy Coordinator
Standing Committee for Institutional Affairs 

r.kramer@aer.eu 
www.aer.eu
Avenue Louise 210,
1050 Brussels
Tel & Fax: + 32 2 880 95 63

 

Justyna Hejman
Committee on Culture, Education, Youth, international Co-operation

j.hejman@aer.eu
6 rue Oberlin
F-67000 Strasbourg
Fax/Tél: +33(0)388 227 446

United Cities and Local Governments (UCLG) 

Eva Garcia Chueca
Executiv Secretary
Social Inclusion, Participatory Democracy and Human Rights

Avinyó, 15 – 2ª Planta, 08002
Barcelona (Spain)
Tél. +34 93 342 87 70 / Fax +34 93 342 87 60
cisdp@cities-localgovernments.org

www.cities-localgovernments.org/CISDP

Solidarity Water Europe

Florence Kohtz
Project Coordinator

55 av. de Colmar
67100 Strasbourg
Tel: +33 (0)3 88 84 93 14
Fax: +33 (0)3 88 84 99 18
florence.kohtz@see-swe.org

www.see-swe.org