The Programming Committee

The Programming Committee on Youth (PC) consists of 8 government representatives and 8 non-governmental youth organisations. It establishes and monitors the programme of the European Youth Foundation and the European Youth Centres (Strasbourg and Budapest).

For more information on the Programming Committee have a look at the PowerPoint presentation below. More information on the decision-making process and structures.

EYF Events
Ongoing EYF
Supported Projects